SAICP Limited Steering Group 2019/20


SAICP Steering Group 2019/20 (*Denotes Board Member also) are as follows: 


Name Organisation
David Finch (Chair) * Cephas Care Ltd
Prema Dorai (Joint Vice Chair) * Cardinal Healthcare
Alicia Wright (Joint Vice Chair) * Fuchsia Home Care Services
Helen Fairweather * Headway Suffolk
Emma John * TPIC
Rachel Fitton TPIC
Adrian Fairburn Primary Home Care and Cardinal Healthcare
Simon Gibbs * Stowcare
Sarah Kopferschmitt * The Seckford Foundation
Graham Gibbs * The Paddocks
Denise Frost * Suffolk Homecare
Mathew King Healthcare Homes
Andy Weight Versacare
Debbie McKenzie Versacare

If you would like to make contact with any of the above please email who will forward your email to the appropriate Steering Group member.